Board & Managers

Board

Bill Cowen                                President                     billc@ctfc.co.nz
Caroline Mason Secretary carolinem@ctfc.co.nz
Trudy Hart Board Member trudyh@ctfc.co.nz
Anna Niles Board Member annan@ctfc.co.nz
Neville Bamford Board Member nevilleb@ctfc.co.nz
Duncan Scales Treasurer duncans@ctfc.co.nz
Justine Scott Board Member justines@ctfc.co.nz
Hal Upton Board Member Email  
Paul Edensor Chair

paule@ctfc.co.nz

Matt Wiles                                Board Member           

mattw@ctfc.co.nz       

Junior and Youth

First Kicks grademgr-firstkicks@ctfc.co.nz
6th Grade grademgr6@ctfc.co.nz
7th Grade grademgr7@ctfc.co.nz
8th Grade grademgr8@ctfc.co.nz
9th Grade grademgr9@ctfc.co.nz
10th Grade grademgr10@ctfc.co.nz
11th Grades grademgr11@ctfc.co.nz
12th Grades grademgr12@ctfc.co.nz
13th Grades grademgr13@ctfc.co.nz
14th Grade grademgr14@ctfc.co.nz
15th Grade grademgr15@ctfc.co.nz
17th Grade grademgr17@ctfc.co.nz
19th Grade   grademgr19@ctfc.co.nz           
Girls Grades trudyh@ctfc.co.nz

Senior Football

Paul Nicholls Mens Premier & Reserves premiers@ctfc.co.nz
Carle Upton Senior Men's seniors@ctfc.co.nz
Womens Premier and CCWL    womens@ctfc.co.nz

General Manager

Lisa Young                  General Manager                    lisay@ctfc.nz 

Football Development

Garbhan Coughlan     Director of Football garbhanc@ctfc.nz  
Luke Tongue Football Development Officer  luket@ctfc.nz

CTFC Supporters Club

Lindsay Clemment      Supporters Club Coordinator supporters@ctfc.co.nz