Board

Chairperson clubchairperson@ctfc.co.nz
Secretary Caroline Mason carolinem@ctfc.co.nz
Treasurer Glenn Hansen glennh@ctfc.co.nz
Board Member Bill Cowen billc@ctfc.co.nz
Board Member Paul Nicholls pauln@ctfc.co.nz

Development

Football Development Manager Aaron Clapham aaronc@ctfc.co.nz

Seniors

Mens Premier & PDL Paul Nicholls premiers@ctfc.co.nz
Senior Men's Carle Upton seniors@ctfc.co.nz
Senior Women's Megan Shea womens@ctfc.co.nz
Women's Sunday League Irene Wheeler womens-sunday@ctfc.co.nz

Juniors

First Kicks grademgr-firstkicks@ctfc.co.nz
First Kicks Game Day Manager gamedaymgr-firstkicks@ctfc.co.nz
7th Grade grademgr7@ctfc.co.nz
8th Grade grademgr8@ctfc.co.nz
9th Grade grademgr9@ctfc.co.nz
7-9th Grade Game Day Manager gamedaymgr7-9@ctfc.co.nz
10th Grades grademgr10@ctfc.co.nz
11th Grades grademgr11@ctfc.co.nz
12th Grades grademgr12@ctfc.co.nz
13th Grade grademgr13@ctfc.co.nz
14th Grade grademgr14@ctfc.co.nz
15th Grade grademgr15@ctfc.co.nz
Youth 17th Grade grademgr17@ctfc.co.nz
Youth 19th Grade grademgr19@ctfc.co.nz
Girl's Grades Trudy Hart grademgr-girls@ctfc.co.nz
Junior Results Manager Stephen Burgham resultsmanager@ctfc.co.nz